PTI Elections Candidates Final List

ISLAMABAD (PEN) : After several changes, former ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf issued its final list of MNA candidates from Lahore.

As the country heads to the general elections in 2024, PTI named its choices for candidates in constituencies across Pakistan. PTI is taking part in around 255 constituencies for the National Assembly, defying the odds.

The prominent leaders taking part in polls include Ali Ijaz Buttar, Alia Hamza, Mian Muhammad Azhar, Dr. Yasmeen Rashid, Shahzad Farooq, Latif Khosa Afzal Karim, Malik Tauqeer Khokhar, Zaheer Khokhar, Salman Akram Raja and Sher Afzal Marwat and Barrister Gohar Ali Khan.

PTI Election Candidates Final List